Tõrva Vallavolikogu liikmed 2021-2025

Nimi Erakondlik kuuluvus Kontakt
Enn Mihailov
Vallavolikogu esimees
Eesti Reformierakond 517 4621
enn@hummuli.ee

Kalle Vister
Vallavolikogu I aseesimees

Isamaa Erakond 516 6628
kalle.vister@mail.ee
Tiiu Vips
Vallavolikogu II aseesimees
Eesti Reformierakond 517 9039
tiiu.vips@gmail.com
Karl Kirt VL Ühtne Kogukond 5780 1498
karlkirt@gmail.com
Eero Viisu Eesti Reformierakond 565 1820
eeroviisu@hot.ee
Virgo Kosemets Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond 5649 9590
bau@hot.ee
Ülle Juht Eesti Keskerakond 513 7185
ylle@valgakultuurikeskus.ee
Rein Reinsalu Eesti Reformierakond

5669 6636
rein.reinsalu.001@mail.ee

Tarmo Tamm  VL Ühtne Kogukond 505 1187
tarmo.tamm25@gmail.com
Giia Timspon Eesti Reformierakond 5698 1116
gyia66@gmail.com
Arnold Looga Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond 5669 1581
joulumees@hotmail.com
Marge Udras Eesti Reformierakond 525 1737
udrasm@gmail.com
Hardo Lust Eesti Reformierakond 53055061
hardo.lust@gmail.com
Romet Piller VL Ühtne Kogukond 5646 8352
romet.piller@gmail.com
Harry Mägi Eesti Reformierakond 5647 1717
harrykalme@gmail.com
Heli Holm Eesti Keskerakond 515 5282
heli.holm7@outlook.com
Allan Ilisson Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond 529 0955
allan.ilisson@mail.ee
Ahti Saar Eesti Reformierakond 513 5219
ahtisaar59@gmail.com
Ilmar Kõverik Isamaa Erakond 5348 4900
ilmar.koverik@gmail.com
Indrek Valner Eesti Reformierakond 5343 3591
indrekvalner@gmail.com
Enn Nugis Eesti Reformierakond 5569 6523
ennnugis73@gmail.com

 

Tõrva Vallavolikogu liikmed 2017-2021

 

 Nimi Erakondlik kuuluvus
Enn Mihailov Eesti Reformierakond
Aleksander Zemskov Puudub
Riho Valtner Puudub
Tiiu Vips Eesti Reformierakond
Eero Viisu Eesti Reformierakond
Harry Mägi Eesti Reformierakond
Agu Kabrits Eesti Reformierakond
Vahur Saar Eesti Reformierakond
Ahti Saar Puudub
Ilona Osijärv Eesti Reformierakond
Indrek Valner Puudub
Kalle Vister IRL
Ilmar Kõverik Puudub
Vello Jaska Eesti Keskerakond
Evelin Kuljus Puudub
Tarmo Tamm Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond
Indrek Sarap Puudub
Karl Kirt Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond
Margo Metsoja Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond
Maire Riit Puudub
Marko Tamm Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond